VORSTAND

Roland Schäfer

Roland Schäfer

Vorsitzender

Tel.: 06132-75712
Mobil: 0163-8271468
mail@roland-schaefer-rlp.de

Elke Dietrich

Elke Dietrich

stellvtr. Vorsitzende

Ralf Grassmann

Ralf Grassmann

stellvtr. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 06132-75167
Mobil: 0160-906 686 89
rgrassmann@online.de

Doris Just

Doris Just

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Tel.: 06132-58910
doris.just53@gmail.com

Hilde Brittig

Hilde Brittig

Kassiererin

Tel.: 06132-84522
h-brittig@t-online.de

Siegfried Orzeszko

Siegfried Orzeszko

Schriftführer

Tel.: 06132-896026
siegfried@orzeszko.de

Gisela Apitzsch

Gisela Apitzsch

Beisitzerin

Tel.: 06132-71 44 235
Apitzsch.G@web.de

Dominik Brill

Dominik Brill

Beisitzer

Mobil: 0179 – 6684634
dominikjobrill@googlemail.com

Jan-Philipp Diehl

Jan-Philipp Diehl

Beisitzer

Herbert Graf

Herbert Graf

Beisitzer

Rolf Henrich

Rolf Henrich

Beisitzer

Burkhard Hofmann

Burkhard Hofmann

Beisitzer

Tel.: 06132-57426
Mobil: 0171 – 871 90 90
burkhard.hofmann@gmx.net

Anna Keller

Anna Keller

Beisitzerin

Ioannis Kombouris

Ioannis Kombouris

Beisitzer

Isabelle Krafczyk

Isabelle Krafczyk

Beisitzerin

Erich Nachtsheim

Erich Nachtsheim

Beisitzer

Tel.: 06131 – 1442832
mail@e-nachtsheim.de

Sybille Schäfer

Sybille Schäfer

Beisitzerin

Jan Philipp Weyer

Jan Philipp Weyer

Beisitzer

Martin Weidmann

Martin Weidmann

Fusionsbeauftragter